Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 6 September 2018 - Thursday 20 December 2018

Autumn Half Term

Monday 22 October 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018

 

 

Spring Term

Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019

Spring Half Term

Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019

 

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Thursday 18 July 2019

Summer Half Term

Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019

 

NON PUPIL DAYS

 

2019

Monday 25 February 

Friday 24 May 

Friday 19 July

Tuesday 3 September

Wednesday 4 September 

Friday 20 December

 

TERM DATES 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 5 September 2019 - Thursday 19 December 2019

Autumn Half Term

Monday 21 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019

 

 

Spring Term

Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020

Spring Half Term

Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020

 

 

Summer Term

Monday 20 April 2020 - Thursday 16 July 2020

Summer Half Term

Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020

 

NON PUPIL DAYS

 

2020

Monday 24 February 

Friday 22 May

Friday 17 July

5 0 4 6 2 Visitors
Ofsted's parent view REAch2 Academy Trust is a trading name of REAch2 Ltd, Company Number: 8040828,
Registered in England and Wales; Charity Number: 1149000; Registered Address: Scientia
Academy, Mona Road, Burton Upon Trent, Staffordshire, DE13 0UF; VAT Number: 167332014
Top