Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2016/2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 1 September – Tuesday 20 December

Autumn Half Term

Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

 

 

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4 January – Friday 31 March

Spring Half Term

Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

 

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April – Friday 21 July

Summer Half Term

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

 

 

NON-PUPIL DAYS

2016

Thursday 1 September and Friday 2 September

Friday 7 October and Monday 10 October

 

2017

Wednesday 4 January

Thursday 5 January

Monday 20 February

Monday 5 June

TERM DATES 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term

Monday 4 September 2017 - Tuesday 19 December 2017

Autumn Half Term

Monday 23 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

 

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018

Spring Half Term

Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

 

 

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018 - Tuesday 24 July 2018

Summer Half Term

Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018

 

NON PUPIL DAYS 

 

2017

Monday 4 September

Friday 20 October 

 

2018

Wednesday 3 January 

Thursday 29 March 

Monday 4 June 

3 2 1 1 9 Visitors
REAch2 Academy Trust is a trading name of REAch2 Ltd, Company Number: 8040828,
Registered in England and Wales; Charity Number: 1149000; Registered Address: Scientia
Academy, Mona Road, Burton Upon Trent, Staffordshire, DE13 0UF; VAT Number: 167332014
Top