Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!
Mr M Rahman - Interim Head  Teacher
Mrs A Jones - Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs J Coles - Assistant Head and Inclusion Lead (SENCO)
Mrs V Skoyles - Assistant Headteacher of Teaching and Learning
Miss T Brereton - Phase 3 Leader (Year 5 and 6)

Mr P Hunt -  Phase 2 Leader (Year 2, 3, 4)


Mrs H Roscoe -  Phase 1 Leader (Nursery, Reception and Year 1)
Mr R Wright - Business Manager



Ms Gill Ellyard - Regional Director


Mrs Sinead Harper -  Deputy Regional Director


Mrs Lorie Dickson - Associate School Leader 


Mr Ben Piperno - Associate School Leader


Mrs Rachel Sykes - Regional Business Manager


Mrs Stephanie Larking - Regional Administrator


Mrs Caroline Bellett - Regional HR Advisor


Mr Jonathan Sly - Positive Behaviour Leader


Mr Daniel Halls - Regional Safeguarding Leader


Mrs Siobhan Chester - Regional Governance Support

Mrs B Bircham - SMSC British Values
Mrs B Granger -Leader of RWI  Phonics
Mrs A Degg - Leaders of Maths
Mr P Hunt - Leader of English
Miss N Bird - Leader of Science
Miss T Brereton - Leader of Humanities
Mrs S Gee - Leader of Philosophy for Children, Pupil Champion Lead
Mr D Sharpe - Leader of Physical Education
Mrs R Ffrench  - Leader of Design and Technology
Mrs M Mckoy - Leader of Art and Music
Mr J Hedges - Leader of Computing
Mr J Gook - Leader of Computing Across the Curriculum
Miss S Kennedy - Leader of PSHE, SRE
Miss L Cross - Leader of RE and Collective Worship
Mrs J Coles - Inclusion Lead (SENCO)
Miss M Mallon - Leader of Modern Foreign Languages, EAL
Miss S Underwood - Leader of Drama
Mr B Heffernan - Leader of Forest School
Mrs H Roscoe - Leader of Outdoor Learning , Community Engagement
Mr S Harris - Road Safety Officer
Mr C Hale - Admin. Assisant

Mrs N Gilroy - Admin. Assistant


Mrs T Richardson - Admin. Assistant

Mrs V Smith - PA to Head Teacher
Phase One

Mrs H Roscoe - Nursery Teacher


Mrs E Massey - Learning Support Assistant


Miss R Zammit - Learning Support Assistant



Miss N Bird - Owls Class Teacher 


Mr Hedges - Robins Class Teacher


Miss L Tomlin-Learning Support Assistant 


Mrs S Rackham  - Learning Support Assistant


Miss J Lapthorn - Learning Support Assistant


Year 1 Teaching Team:

Miss A Duncan, Mrs B Granger and Miss M Mallon


Miss K Smith - Learning Support Assistant


Mrs J Soper - Learning Support Assistant


Miss T Nelson - Learning Support Assistant

Phase Two

Year 2 Teaching Team:

Mrs M Mckoy,  Miss S Underwood, Mrs V Skoyles 


Year 3 Teaching Team:

Mrs B Bircham,  MrsR Ffrench, Miss C Harris 


Year 4 Teaching Team:

Mrs A Sandwell, Miss S Kennedy, Mr P Hunt



Phase Three

Year 5 Teaching Team:

Mr T Fletcher, Mr N Lungenmuss-Ward, Mrs A Degg 


Year 6 Teaching Team:

Mr J Gook, Miss T Brereton, Mrs S Gee 


Miss L Cross - Year 4 and Year 6 Teacher


Mrs J Harper - Learning Support Assistant


Miss A Davies - Learning Support Assistant


Mrs H Cubitt - Learning Support Assistant


Mrs B Smith - Learning Support Assistant



Mr D Sharpe - PE Teacher and Leader of PE


Mr B Heffernan - Forest School Teacher


Mr S Harris - Cover Teacher




Mrs J Coles - Assistant Head Teacher and Inclusion Lead


Mrs M Wilkes - Pastoral Support Worker


Mrs J Shelley - Pastoral Support Worker


Miss V Smith - Family Support Worker


Miss L Harvey - SEN Support Worker


Miss S Duvall - SEN Support Worker


Mrs R Gatley - Behaviour Support Worker


Mrs M Rust - Behaviour Support Worker


Mrs M Wright - Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs A Bygrave

Miss V Clarke

Mrs C Cleveland

Miss E Cook

Mrs T Jackson

Mrs L Jarvis

Mrs A Waterson

Mrs C Whitehead

Mrs C Wilson


Miss V Smith - Family Support Worker and Breakfast Club Team Member
6 1 5 0 2 Visitors
Ofsted's parent view REAch2 Academy Trust is a trading name of REAch2 Ltd, Company Number: 8040828,
Registered in England and Wales; Charity Number: 1149000; Registered Address: REAch2 Academy
Trust, Henhurst Ridge Primary Academy, Henhurst Ridge, Branston, Burton-Upon-Trent, DE13 9SZ